Member Login:

2017 Participating artists 


Marie   Dillon
Marie Dillon
Rena  Kelly
Rena Kelly
Christine  Mullen
Christine Mullen
Sophie  Fothergill
Sophie Fothergill
Noel  Nicolson
Noel Nicolson
Margaret   Lambert
Margaret Lambert
Junie   Baker
Junie Baker
Nicole  Donegan
Nicole Donegan
Colleen  Lewis
Colleen Lewis
Sue   Jarvis
Sue Jarvis
Kate  Bills
Kate Bills
Nola   Simpson
Nola Simpson
Anne  Gibson
Anne Gibson
Judith  Haviland
Judith Haviland
Carolyn  Kelmar
Carolyn Kelmar
Jesse  Graham
Jesse Graham
Neilma  McMillan
Neilma McMillan
Susan  Robertson
Susan Robertson
Aleida  Wright
Aleida Wright
Kaye  McRae
Kaye McRae
Eva  Vaserfal
Eva Vaserfal
Elizabeth   Haigh
Elizabeth Haigh
Christine   Cafarella-Pearce
Christine Cafarella-Pearce
Laura  Bowering
Laura Bowering
Edward   Mitford
Edward Mitford
Faye  DePasquale
Faye DePasquale
Hsin  Lin
Hsin Lin
Ian   Whitford
Ian Whitford
Julie  Ricketts
Julie Ricketts
Christine   Kay
Christine Kay
Asha  Billing
Asha Billing
John   VanderWerf
John VanderWerf
Jane  Howat
Jane Howat
Louise  Foletta
Louise Foletta
Jerry  Osadczuk
Jerry Osadczuk
It Hao  Pheh
It Hao Pheh
Geoff  Sargeant
Geoff Sargeant
Louis  Sauzier
Louis Sauzier
Ellen  Wright
Ellen Wright
Katherine  Reynolds
Katherine Reynolds
Liz  Oberstar
Liz Oberstar
Lee   Kidwell
Lee Kidwell
Tessa  Hubble
Tessa Hubble
Nadine  Dudek
Nadine Dudek
Robyn  Henchel
Robyn Henchel
Di  King
Di King
Sharon  Maher
Sharon Maher
Jenny  Tetlow
Jenny Tetlow
Joan  Walker
Joan Walker
John  Whitelaw
John Whitelaw
Ilse  Matthews
Ilse Matthews
Margaret  Carey
Margaret Carey
Sue  Sayle
Sue Sayle
Jenny  Reddin
Jenny Reddin
Pamela  Gordon
Pamela Gordon
Fabio  Panarese
Fabio Panarese
Lynette  Orzlowski
Lynette Orzlowski
Jill  Coulsell
Jill Coulsell
Gay  Chatfield
Gay Chatfield
Denise  Smith
Denise Smith
Bill  Grund
Bill Grund
Mary  Gilmour
Mary Gilmour
Glenys  Hodgeman
Glenys Hodgeman
Sara  Callow
Sara Callow
Nola  Cameron
Nola Cameron
Barry Claude   Silvester
Barry Claude Silvester
The late Elisabeth  Bolli
The late Elisabeth Bolli
Iva  Day
Iva Day
Liz  Clarkson
Liz Clarkson
Glenys   Hodgeman
Glenys Hodgeman
Peter  Allen
Peter Allen
Teresa  Luttrel
Teresa Luttrel
Jo   Knoll
Jo Knoll
Anthea  Forbes
Anthea Forbes
Kate  Hudson
Kate Hudson
Jeff  Gilmour
Jeff Gilmour
Aileen  Stinten
Aileen Stinten
Janine  Nobes
Janine Nobes
Joanne  Pearcy
Joanne Pearcy
Wendy  Wright
Wendy Wright
Marianne  Schlager
Marianne Schlager
John  Sharp
John Sharp
Rose   Chandler
Rose Chandler
John   Nobes
John Nobes
Mim   Kocher
Mim Kocher
Rizal  Hadi
Rizal Hadi
Julie  Bird
Julie Bird
The Late Joseph  Drich
The Late Joseph Drich
Karen   Fothergill
Karen Fothergill
Peter  Douglas
Peter Douglas
Jeffrey  Murphy
Jeffrey Murphy
Patricia  Cullen
Patricia Cullen
Ivan  Filsell
Ivan Filsell
James  Kidwell
James Kidwell
Christine   Lacreole
Christine Lacreole
Margaret   Houston
Margaret Houston
Ying  Tang
Ying Tang
Cynthia  Jenkins
Cynthia Jenkins
Helen  Mann
Helen Mann
Season  Heise
Season Heise
Karen  Neal
Karen Neal
Christina  Bolli
Christina Bolli
Linda  Pearson
Linda Pearson
Helen  Beasy
Helen Beasy
Kate  Collins
Kate Collins
Riley  Hewet
Riley Hewet
Greg  Carrick
Greg Carrick
Christopher  Grikscheit
Christopher Grikscheit
Malcolm   Calder
Malcolm Calder
Libby  Fordham
Libby Fordham
Christen Jo  Stone
Christen Jo Stone
David   Vella
David Vella
Janet  Hayes
Janet Hayes
Darren  Gilbert
Darren Gilbert
Tahlia  Hayes
Tahlia Hayes
Grace  Turner
Grace Turner
Glenda  Tjepkema
Glenda Tjepkema
Cathie  Berry
Cathie Berry
Christine   Dimmock
Christine Dimmock
Ruchi  Singh
Ruchi Singh
Chris  Hermans
Chris Hermans
Bev  Hardidge
Bev Hardidge
Judy  Anderson
Judy Anderson
Susan  Czermak
Susan Czermak
Frances  Phelan
Frances Phelan


Privacy © The Artists and the Yarra Glen Art Show 2017.   |   Website by Media Two